Lëtzebuerger Guiden a Scouten

Engagement social
Nature · Environnement · Animaux
Politique · Droits · Égalité
Sports · Santé
Autres

Site Web

Personne de contact

Schmit Matthieu

info@lgs.lu

+352 269484

http://lgs.lu/GruppBeetebuerg

gruppechef@emmerbereet.lu

Marcel Fehlen

gruppechef@sandweiler.lgs.lu

359294

Demuth Pit

info@lgsl.lu

+352 661799369

Lamesch Annick

annick.lamesch@education.lu

+352 26 33 29 34

Degée Marie

mdegee@hotmail.com

+352 26 65 24 99

Eifes Eric

eric.eifes@education.lu

+352 621 243 077

Hennes Alain

info@beggenerscouten.lu

Geraets Johnny

johnny.geraets@remich.lgs.lu

+352 26 66 47 12

de groupe Chef

gruppechef@lgsbartreng.lu

Linster-Besch Jeannine

jij@e-name.lu

+352 48 39 80

Chapman Christopher

chris_chapman_01@yahoo.de

Thibo Jean

jean.thibo@act.etat.lu

+352 78 06 86

Fehlen Marcel

marcel.fehlen@post.lu

+352 35 92 94

Reckinger Celia

celia.reckinger@gmail.com

+352 32 93 27

Steyer Jil

gc@scouten.lu

Frieseisen Steve

info@grevenmacher.lgs.lu

Schmit Jean-Claude

Gruppechef@groussbus.lgs.lu

691 20 99 62

Affiliation